Facebook Live for the official launch of World Cancer Day ‘I Am and I Will’ final year campaign

When

-

Where

31-33 Avenue Giuseppe-Motta
Geneva
Switzerland

Organiser

Union for International Cancer Control (UICC)

Join us on Facebook Live for the official launch of World Cancer Day ‘I Am and I Will’ final year campaign

A lot has been achieved over the past couple of years since we first embarked on this campaign. And, even though the present circumstances means some anticipated changes to how we best engage support in 2021, our enthusiasm for raising cancer awareness and pushing for action hasn’t been dampened. 
 
At the live event, you’ll hear from the UICC team on what to expect for the 4th of February, get ideas and inspiration from UICC members and partners to best plan ahead for the day, and have all your questions answered. 

Watch live at Facebook.com/worldcancerday on Tuesday 22nd September, 3pm - 3.30pm CEST 

(9am EDT / 1pm UTC / 2pm BST/WEST / 3pm CEST & CAT / 11pm AEDT)

(Don’t forget to click on the 'Follow' button on the World Cancer Day Facebook page to get notified when we go live.) 

We look forward to seeing you there, 
The UICC team 

Share this activity